Testimonials

As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Fountain Hills, Scottsdale, Phoenix, Tempe, Mesa, Chandler, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Terry & Nancy Roberts


"My wife and I bought two homes through the services of Melinda. She also assisted us in finding a short term condo to lease.

We trust her completely and would heartily recommend her to all who are seeking a real estate professional."


Travis & Kristen Thoms "You are the best!"


"There's always a reason...and the reason Melinda Stanton is so successful is because Melinda "gets it". Her experience in the industry always came through with our real estate transactions. Every step of the way is stressful but Melinda always knew what to do and how to handle every situation and decision, which made BIG decisions easier to control and handle...knowing we were in good hands. Melinda always had our best interest at heart through the entire process.

Thank you Melinda...You are the best!!"


Mike & Barb Loftus "Very patient and understanding"


"Melinda was very patient and understanding with our condo purchase. She gave us many options for us to make the right decision. Melinda was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely go back to her in the future."


Milt & Jan Hoff


"During the past 20 years, we bought and sold several homes in Fountain Hills. In each of these real estate transactions, we used Melinda Stanton. Melinda gave us good advice and communicated of ten so that we were always informed about the status of our sale or purchase. We were never in doubt that her efforts were for our benefit. We highly recommend Melinda without reservation."


Bill & Lee Fedo


"We want to tell you that choosing Melinda to represent my wife, Lee & I in handling the sale of our home on Emerald Dr. in Fountain Hills was a wise choice, given the fact that there we re so many Realtors available to handle the operation. Finding a buyer and successfully closing the sale made us know we had chosen the right person to represent us. We thank Melinda very very much and consider you a good friend."


Terry & Nancy Roberts


"My wife and I bought two homes through the services of Melinda. She also assisted us in finding a short term condo to lease. I trust her completely and would heartily recommend her to all who a re seeking a real estate professional."


Mike & Barbara Loftus


"Melinda was very patient and understanding with our condo purchase. She gave us many options for us to make the right decision. Melinda was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely go bac k to her in the future. "


Travis & Kristen Thoms


"There's always a reason", and the reason Melinda Stanton is so successful is because Melinda gets it! Her experience in the industry always came through with our real estate transactions. Every step of the way is stressful but Melinda always knew what to do and how to handle every situation and decision, which made BIG decisions easier to control and handle, knowing we were in good hands. Melinda always had our best interest at heart through the entire process. Thank you Melinda. You are the best!


06/21/2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


Melinda is the Best! She has stayed in touch with us for 20 years, not bugging us, just letting us know that she would be there when the time came for us to sell. When it was time to sell and downsize there is no one else that we would have considered to list our property. Not only did she sell our house in Nine days, she helped us find the perfect town home. I can't recommend her highly enough and thank her for all that she has done through out the years and with our most recent transactions. If you're looking for a great Realtor, look no further than Melinda.


06/20/2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


We were very impressed with Ms. Stanton and she did an excellent job for us in selling our properties. She kept in constant contact and provided continued feedback on showings and market conditions. She devotes attention to listings and is continuously keeping in contact with other agents and publicizing her listings. She strives to keep abreast of changing conditions in the real estate market and is a people oriented realtor.


04/10/2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


I really enjoyed working with Melinda a second time, and if you're looking for an executive style, professional, and friendly service from an agent that really does care then I strongly recommend Melinda Stanton. Melinda has sold two homes for me. One in 2001 located in Eagle Mountain, and my last one in 2015 located in Westridge Village, both in Fountain Hills. Back in 2001 I had very little activity on my listing with a different agent who basically just listed it and disappeared. I hired Melinda to help me and very quickly I had buyers and showings which resulted in a quick sale for a higher price than I expected. I remember how professional and friendly Melinda was so I hired her again in 2015 to help me. There is something about her personality, wonderful smile, and professionalism that just makes buyers feel welcome and anxious to buy. She doesn't just list your home on the MLS and disappear or go on vacation like many realtors I've had in the past. She maintains communication with you, she gets the home on the realtor tour, she puts a nice marketing package and color flyers together, she follows up on all showings and sent me the feedback...and she even arranged to get the HD photography and ensured my home looked fabulous online! She did a lot more but those were the main things I appreciated most. Melinda got my last home sold very quickly, and above the price I thought I would get, AGAIN for a second time. I've written way too much information here, but I just can't say enough good things about her. Then, many months after the sale I got a nice unexpected package in the mail from her with copies of my closing HUD statements and things to help me with my taxes. If I move back to Fountain Hills or Scottsdale I will make sure she's my realtor. You will absolutely love her.


01/15/2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


Working with Melinda was a great experience. She was always available to help with anything we needed. Her knowledge & expertise made the process very smooth. She is a fantastic professional and a wonderful person who really cares.


12/31/2016

Bought a Apartment home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


I felt very comfortable with Melinda, from the beginning. Melinda is so easy to work with and no pressure. She was very thorough with the paperwork and explained everything. She was always there to answer any question I had and she even went to my closing with me. She is easy going knowledgeable and honest, which is a Great quality to have in a realtor. I would definitely use Melinda again, if I want to buy or sell a property, and I would recommend her to Anyone looking to buy or sell. Thank You Melinda!!


07/28/2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Saguaro Shadows, Mesa, AZ.


Melinda is absolutely awesome ! I have had 2 recent transactions with her and she was on top of things and went out of her way when she didn't have to to make things happen. If you want to sell or buy your house she will get it done. No hassle, communicates regularly and will consult you through the process to better understand everything. Plus she's just a great person in general!


07/11/2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.


We would highly recommend Melinda! She listed and sold our home in 2014 then assisted us in finding a quality rental property while we were building a new home. Melinda was straightforward throughout the process, gave us feedback that was realistic about pricing, potential buyers and time to sell.


07/05/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $800K in Desert Uplands, Mesa, AZ.


Melinda was immensely helpful in identifying multiple properties that suited my stated needs in the Phoenix area. She listened and understood what I was looking for. She then went above and beyond in helping me narrow my search, including using her significant experience in the area to raise issues and direct my search in ways I wouldn't have thought of but, in the end, enabled me to find the right property. Throughout this process she was positive, resourceful, and a pleasure to work with.


06/20/2016


My wife and I bought two homes through the services of Melinda. She also assisted us in finding a short-term condo to lease. I trust her completely and would heartily recommend her to all who are seeking a real estate professional.


06/20/2016

Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


Melinda was very patient and understanding with our condo purchase. She gave us many options for us to make the right decision. Melinda was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely go back to her in the future.


06/20/2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Fountain Hills, AZ.


"There's Always A Reason", and the reason Melinda Stanton is so successful is because Melinda "gets it". Her experience in the industry always came through with our real estate transactions. Every step of the way is stressful but Melinda always knew what to do and how to handle every situation and decision. Which made "BIG" decisions easier to control and handle, knowing we were in good hands. Melinda always had our best interest at heart through the entire process. Thank You Melinda. You are the best!


12/11/2014

Bought a home in 2014.


Very professional Real Estate Brokers and extremely helpful and friendly. Have helped many local clients and agents with many years experience. Great to work with in every way.


What are your needs?